Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us

Home Builders Association

of Greater Spartanburg

864. 583. 5471  -  info@hbaspartanburg.com

341 East Kennedy Street  -  Spartanburg, SC 29302


HBA of Spartanburg 2020 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT  Slavik Cholak, Adrian B. Homes

ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT  Shannon Carruth, Sherwin Williams

SECRETARY  Ryan Kaiser,  Enchanted Construction, Inc.

TREASURER  Len Reed, Len Reed Construction

Builder Board Members

Allen Bunn, A. R. Bunn Construction

Parker Champion, Parker Champion Construction

Mile Seay, Mike Seay Construction

George Wyant, Wyant Construction

Associate Board Members

Bobby Amaker, First Piedmont

Chris Bryant, Builders FirstSource

Antonio Richardson, Piedmont Natural Gas

Sammy Sanders, Century Concrete

District Vice President

Mark Autorino, Autorino Construction

Legislative Committee

Mustan Kapasi, Kapasi Glass

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software