Upcoming events

Follow Us

Home Builders Association

of Greater Spartanburg

2013 HBA Board of Directors

Wed, January 16, 2013 1:37 PM | Mary Speed Lynch (Administrator)

2013 HBA Officers


Manning Lynch-President

Jeff Smith - 1st Vice President

Larry Hagerman - 2nd Vice President

Secretary - Tim Snow

Treasurer-Allen Bunn

Immediate Past President - Calvin Snow


Builder Board Members

Ricky Camp

Parker Champion

Alex Hudson

Len Reed

Buddy Womick


Associate Board Members

Chad Bourguignon

Bill DeHass

Laura Gault

Ben Moseley

Ann Staggs


864. 583. 5471  -  info@hbaspartanburg.com

341 East Kennedy Street  -  Spartanburg, SC 29302

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software